Latest Information
Current Page: Home » Committees » Sectoral Committee » Agriculture » Agriculture, Livestock Development & Fisheries

Agriculture, Livestock Development & Fisheries

Hon Andrew Kamau Kariuki GatharaAll matters related to agriculture, including crop and animal husbandry, livestock sale yards, county abattoirs, plant and animal disease control and fisheries; implementation of specific national government policies on natural resources and environmental conservation, including soil and water conservation.

Current Members:

1. Hon. Kariuki  Andrew Kamau Chairperson
2. Hon. Waweru Waithira Mary Vice Chairperson
3. Hon. Wanjau Mary Njeri Member
4. Hon. Kamau Salome Gathoni Member
5. Hon. Gachomba James Kiiru Member
6. Hon. Wambaire  Paul Ngeche Member
7. Hon. Wagura Justus Gaita Member
8. Hon. Mwangi Esther Nyambura Member
9. Hon. Waithera Joseph Kariuki Member