Latest Information
Current Page: Home » Author Archives: admin

Author Archives: admin

Nyandarua County Assembly Whatsapp Group

To join our Whatsapp group, send us a message to 0725677266 to be included in the group. Read More »

Public Participation

You are required to post comments on issues affecting Nyandarua County Assembly. Read More »


Read More »

Information, Communication and Technology and e-government Committee

1. Hon. Samuel D.Kamau Ngotho Chairperson 2. Hon.Rebecca Nyangati Vice Chairperson 3. Hon.John Kieru Wambui Member 4. Hon. Samuel Kimani Gachuhi Member 5. Hon. Beth Wahito Njoroge Member  6.Hon.Moses Mwicigi Member  7. Josphat Kamau Njoroge Member Read More »

Directorate of Administrative Services and Human Resource

Simon Njogu Mwaura

Directorate of Administration and Human Resource Management Read More »

Directorate of Legal, Legislative, Procedural, Research & Committee Services

Stephene Muriithi Wairimu

Directorate of Legal, Legislative, Procedural, Research & Committee Services Read More »

Motion Tracker

Read More »

Bills Tracker

Read More »

Directorate of Budget, Finance and Economic Planning

Joseph Maina Njuguna

Responsibilities Provision of aprofessional platform to Members of Nyandarua County Assembly and Nyandarua County Assembly Service Board and in particular. Providing technical input in the process of assessing Nyandarua County Government policy options. Providing technical (financial and economic) input in the Nyandarua County Assembly legislative processes, more precisely in; Budget Estimates, Fiscal Strategic Paper, Appropriation Act, Finance Act, Budget Review ... Read More »

Job Vacancies

Read More »