Latest Information
Current Page: Home » Author Archives: admin (page 4)

Author Archives: admin


Read More »


Read More »

Notice Paper

Read More »

Communication From The Chair

Read More »

Legislative Calendar

Read More »

Votes And Proceedings

Read More »

Order Paper

Read More »

Justice & Legal Affairs

Hon samuel Njatha Engineer wrd (3)

All matter relating to justice, legal affairs and county public service. 1. Hon. Njatha  Samuel Kinyanjui Chairman 2. Hon. Methu Wangari Lucy Vice Chairperson 3. Hon. Wanjau Mary Njeri Member 4. Hon. Kassana  Hussein Ndungu Member 5. Hon. Wainaina  Samuel Mathu Member 6. Hon. Kamau Salome Gathoni Member 7. Hon. King’ori Edinald Wambugu Member 8. Hon. Kihika  Suleiman Kimani Member ... Read More »

Education, Culture & Social Services

Hon Sambigi Mukuria Githioro wd (1)

All matters related to pre-primary education, village polytechnics, home craft centres and childcare facilities; all matters relating to labour, trade union relations, manpower or human resource planning. Current Members: 1. Hon. Mukuriah  Simon Sambigi Chairperson 2. Hon. Kariuki Geoffrey Ngaruiya Vice-Chairperson 3. Hon. Waweru Nyambura Jane Member 4. Hon. Milkah Wanjiru Ndirangu Member 5. Hon. Wambui  Gabriel Gathure Member 6. Hon. Githinji John Mburu Member 7. Hon. ... Read More »

Health Services

Hon Ngumo Ngamau Gathanji ward (2)

All matters related to county health services, including, in particular county health facilities and pharmacies, ambulance services, promotion of primary health care, licensing and control of undertakings that sell food to the public, veterinary services (excluding regulation of the profession), cemeteries, funeral parlours and crematoria, and animal control and welfare, including licensing of dogs and facilities for the accommodation, care ... Read More »