Latest Information
Current Page: Home » Committees » Sectoral Committee » Agriculture

Category Archives: Agriculture

Feed Subscription

Agriculture, Livestock Development & Fisheries

Hon Andrew Kamau Kariuki Gathara

All matters related to agriculture, including crop and animal husbandry, livestock sale yards, county abattoirs, plant and animal disease control and fisheries; implementation of specific national government policies on natural resources and environmental conservation, including soil and water conservation. Current Members: 1. Hon. Kariuki  Andrew Kamau Chairperson 2. Hon. Waweru Waithira Mary Vice Chairperson 3. Hon. Wanjau Mary Njeri Member ... Read More »