Latest Information
Current Page: Home » Committees » Lands, Housing & Physical Planning

Lands, Housing & Physical Planning

All matters related to county planning and development, including statistics, land survey and mapping, boundaries and fencing, housing and electricity and gas reticulation (excluding energy regulation)

Current Members:

1. Hon. Kariuki Muchiri Chairperson
2. Hon. John Githinji Mwaniki Vice-chaiperson
3. Hon. Monica Wamuyu Kariuki Member
4. Hon. Silvester Kagiri Mwangi Member
5. Hon. Anne Waithera Kionero Member
6. Hon. Wambui John Kieru Member
7. Hon.Rahab Wanjihia Member
8.Hon. Patricia Wanjugu Njoroge Member