Latest Information
Current Page: Home » Committees » Roads, Public Works & Transport

Roads, Public Works & Transport

All matters related to county transport, including county roads, street lighting, traffic and parking, public road transport; county public works and services including storm water management systems in built-up areas.

Current Members:

1. Hon. Samwel Kimani Gachuhi Chairperson
2. Hon. Joshua Muriithi Muigai Vice Chairperson
3. Hon. Joseph Mumba Gichini Member
4. Hon. Suleiman Kihika Kimani Member
5. Hon. Rebecca Nyangati Weru Member
6. Hon. Daniel Kibebo Ruara Member
7. Hon. Anne Waithera Kionero Member