Latest Information
Current Page: Home » Member » Hon. Miriam Wahura Ng’ang’a Nominated

Hon. Miriam Wahura Ng’ang’a Nominated

Hon.-Miriam-Wahura-Ng'ang'aHon. Miriam Wahura Ng’ang’a is a Nominated Member of Nyandarua County Assembly.

In Sectoral Committee she is a Member of Agriculture Livestock Development and Fisheries, Justice and Legal Affairs.

Hon. Miriam is an ‘O’ level holder.

Hon.Jane Muthoni was secretary at oraimutia disabled self help group for 4 years, Secretary Gitangine Women group, Member of Nyandarua CBO for 3 years and a Member of DCDIO.

She was Member of PTA Oraimutia Primary School and PTA Member of Kenyatta Secondary School in Thika.

Hon.Jane Muthoni is the Deputy Organizing Secretary of TNA Nyandarua County.