Latest Information
Current Page: Home » Committees » Water, Environment & Natural Resources

Water, Environment & Natural Resources

All matters relating to water and sanitation services, refuse removal, refuse dumps and solid waste disposal, forestry, control of air pollution, noise pollution, other public nuisances, including implementation of specific national government policies on natural resources and environmental conservation including soil and water conservation and forestry.

Current Members:

1. Hon. Paul Kiruka Mburu Chairperson
2. Hon. Moses Mwichigi Kahuhu Vice- Chairperson
3. Hon. Paul Maina Nderitu Member
4. Hon. Teresia Njoki Kamau Member
5. Hon. Monica Wamuyu Kariuki Member
6. Hon. Samwel Kimani Njiraini Member
7. Hon. James Mwangi Gixchuki Member